Contact us - Bonding

 

 

You will find us at the following address:

    1 Canada Square
    London
    E14 5DX

    Tel: 0207 216 1402
    Fax: 0207 216 1401
    Email us at: EHUKBonding@eulerhermes.com


Please note to help us continually improve our service to you, calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

the bonding team


Andrew Potts - Bonding Director
andrew.potts@eulerhermes.com


Theresa Nottage
- PA
theresa.nottage@eulerhermes.com

David Weale - Commercial Director - Bonding 

david.weale@eulerhermes.com

David Barber
 - Risk Director - Bonding 
david.barber@eulerhermes.com​​

Adam Hinc
 - Senior Underwriter - Bonding
adam.hinc@eulerhermes.com

Robert O'Connor-Mitchell
 - 
Senior Underwriter - Bonding 
robert.oconnormitchell@eulerhermes.com

Shaneen Dixon
- Underwriter - Bonding 
shaneen.dixon@eulerhermes.com

Yasmine Zerradi
- Underwriter - Bonding  
yasmine.zerradi@eulerhermes.com

Joshua Ton
- Underwriter - Bonding  
joshua.ton@eulerhermes.com

Alice Sharman - Underwriter - Bonding  
alice.sharman@eulerhermes.com

Tian Gu - Underwriter - Bonding  
tian.gu@eulerhermes.com

Jonathan Cristaldi - Underwriter - Bonding  
jonathan.cristaldi@eulerhermes.com

James Kazal - Business Development Manager
james.kazal@eulerhermes.com


                      ***

Maxine George - Client Services Manager
maxine.george@eulerhermes.com


Clare Patten - Senior Client Services Consultant 
clare.patten@eulerhermes.com


Marilyn Rundle - Client Services Consultant 
marilyn.rundle@eulerhermes.com


Claire Marshall - Client Services Consultant 
claire.marshall@eulerhermes.com


Max Bond - Client Services Assistant
max.bond@eulerhermes.com

               

                        ***

 


​​​​​​